Double Commander 0.5.5 alpha - en to zh translation catalogue (1025 entries)

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.BTNALLBACK.CAPTION]
en: All
zh: 所有

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.BTNALLBACK2.CAPTION]
en: All
zh: 所有

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.BTNALLCURCOL.CAPTION]
en: All
zh: 所有

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.BTNALLCURTEXT.CAPTION]
en: All
zh: 所有

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.BTNALLFONT.CAPTION]
en: All
zh: 所有

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.BTNALLMARC.CAPTION]
en: All
zh: 所有

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.BTNALLTEXT.CAPTION]
en: All
zh: 所有

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

en: Configure custom columns view
zh: 設置自行定義列檢視

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.CBACKGRNDLABEL.CAPTION]
en: BackGround:
zh: 背景色:

en: Cursor border
zh: 游標框

en: Use custom font and color
zh: 使用自行定義字體和顏色

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.CTEXTLABEL.CAPTION]
en: Text Color:
zh: 文字顏色:

en: Font:
zh: 字體:

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.LABEL4.CAPTION]
en: Size:
zh: 大小:

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.LBLBACKGROUND2.CAPTION]
en: Background 2:
zh: 背景色2:

en: Configure view nr:
zh: 設置檢視:

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.LBLCURSORCOLOR.CAPTION]
en: Cursor Color:
zh: 當前行背景顏色:

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.LBLCURSORTEXT.CAPTION]
en: Cursor Text:
zh: 當前行文字顏色:

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.LBLMARKCOLOR.CAPTION]
en: Mark Color:
zh: 標記顏色:

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.LBLNAME.CAPTION]
en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Add column
zh: 增加列

en: Customize column:
zh: 自行定義列:

[ctx: TFCOLUMNSSETCONF.PNLPREVIEWHEAD.CAPTION]
en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Choose template...
zh: 選擇範本...

en: C&heck free space
zh: 檢查可用空間 (&h)

en: Cop&y attributes
zh: 複製屬性 (&y)

en: Copy o&wnership
zh: 複製擁有者 (&w)

en: Copy d&ate/time
zh: 複製日期/時間 (&a)

en: Correct lin&ks
zh: 正確連接 (&k)

[ctx: TFILESYSTEMCOPYMOVEOPERATIONOPTIONSUI.CBDROPREADONLYFLAG.CAPTION]
en: Drop readonly fla&g
zh: 丟棄唯讀標誌 (&g)

en: E&xclude empty directories
zh: 包含空白資料夾 (&x)

en: Fo&llow links
zh: 同上連接 (&l)

en: &Reserve space
zh: 預留空間 (&R)

en: What to do when cannot set file time, attributes, etc.
zh: 當不能設定檔案時間、屬性等要如何處理

en: Use file template
zh: 使用檔案範本

en: When dir&ectory exists
zh: 當資料夾存在時 (&e)

[ctx: TFILESYSTEMCOPYMOVEOPERATIONOPTIONSUI.LBLFILEEXISTS.CAPTION]
en: When &file exists
zh: 當檔案存在時 (&f)

en: When ca&nnot set property
zh: 當不能設定檔案內容時 (&n)

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh: 關閉 (&C)

en: Copy to clipboard
zh: 複製到剪貼簿中

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh: 關於

en: Build
zh: 構建

en: Home Page:
zh: 首頁:

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLREVISION.CAPTION]
en: Revision
zh: 修訂本

en: Version
zh: 版本

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh: 取消 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

en: &Reset
zh: 重新啟動 (&R)

en: Choose attributes
zh: 選擇屬性

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.CBARCHIVE.CAPTION]
en: &Archive
zh: 縮壓 (&A)

en: Co&mpressed
zh: 縮壓比 (&m)

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.CBDIRECTORY.CAPTION]
en: &Directory
zh: 資料夾 (&D)

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.CBSTICKY.CAPTION]
en: Sticky
zh: 固定

en: NTFS attributes
zh: NTFS 屬性

en: General attributes
zh: 一般屬性

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLATTRGROUPSTR.CAPTION]
en: Group
zh: 群組

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLATTROTHERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Other
zh: 其他

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLATTROWNERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLEXEC.CAPTION]
en: Execute
zh: 執行

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLREAD.CAPTION]
en: Read
zh: 讀

[ctx: TFRMATTRIBUTESEDIT.LBLWRITE.CAPTION]
en: Write
zh: 寫

[ctx: TFRMCHECKSUMCALC.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

[ctx: tfrmchecksumcalc.caption]
en: Calculate check sum...
zh: 計算校驗...

[ctx: TFRMCHECKSUMVERIFY.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh: 關閉 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMCHECKSUMVERIFY.CAPTION]
en: Verify check sum...
zh: 驗證校驗...

en: Connection manager
zh: 連線管理

en: Connect to:
zh: 連線到:

en: O&ptions
zh: 選項 (&p)

[ctx: TFRMCOPYDLG.CAPTION]
en: Copy file(s)
zh: 複製檔案

[ctx: TFRMDESCREDIT.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

en: File/folder comment
zh: 檔案/檔案夾註解

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh: 關於

en: Auto Compare
zh: 自動比較

en: Binary Mode
zh: 二進制模式

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCANCELCOMPARE.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCANCELCOMPARE.HINT]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCOPYLEFTTORIGHT.CAPTION]
en: Copy Block Right
zh: 複製方塊右邊

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCOPYLEFTTORIGHT.HINT]
en: Copy Block Right
zh: 複製方塊右邊

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCOPYRIGHTTOLEFT.CAPTION]
en: Copy Block Left
zh: 複製方塊左邊

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTCOPYRIGHTTOLEFT.HINT]
en: Copy Block Left
zh: 複製方塊左邊

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh: 複製

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITCUT.CAPTION]
en: Cut
zh: 剪下

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITDELETE.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITPASTE.CAPTION]
en: Paste
zh: 貼上

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITREDO.CAPTION]
en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Select &All
zh: 全選 (&A)

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTEDITUNDO.CAPTION]
en: Undo
zh: 回復

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actexit.caption]
en: E&xit
zh: 離開 (&x)

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfirstdifference.caption]
en: First Difference
zh: 第一個不同點

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actfirstdifference.hint]
en: First Difference
zh: 第一個不同點

en: Ignore Case
zh: 忽略大小寫

en: Ignore Blanks
zh: 忽略空白

en: Keep Scrolling
zh: 保持滾軸

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actlastdifference.caption]
en: Last Difference
zh: 最後一個不同點

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actlastdifference.hint]
en: Last Difference
zh: 最後一個不同點

en: Line Differences
zh: 行的不同點

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actnextdifference.caption]
en: Next Difference
zh: 下一個不同點

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actnextdifference.hint]
en: Next Difference
zh: 下一個不同點

en: Open Left...
zh: 打開左邊...

en: Open Right...
zh: 打開右邊...

en: Paint Background
zh: 畫圖背景

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actprevdifference.caption]
en: Previous Difference
zh: 前一個不同點

[ctx: tfrmdiffer.actprevdifference.hint]
en: Previous Difference
zh: 前一個不同點

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTRELOAD.HINT]
en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVE.CAPTION]
en: Save
zh: 儲存

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVE.HINT]
en: Save
zh: 儲存

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVEAS.CAPTION]
en: Save as...
zh: 儲存成...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVEAS.HINT]
en: Save as...
zh: 儲存成...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVELEFT.CAPTION]
en: Save Left
zh: 左邊儲存

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVELEFT.HINT]
en: Save Left
zh: 左邊儲存

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVELEFTAS.CAPTION]
en: Save Left As...
zh: 左邊儲存成...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVELEFTAS.HINT]
en: Save Left As...
zh: 左邊儲存成...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVERIGHT.CAPTION]
en: Save Right
zh: 右邊儲存

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVERIGHT.HINT]
en: Save Right
zh: 右邊儲存

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVERIGHTAS.CAPTION]
en: Save Right As...
zh: 右邊儲存成...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSAVERIGHTAS.HINT]
en: Save Right As...
zh: 右邊儲存成...

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSTARTCOMPARE.CAPTION]
en: Compare
zh: 比較

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.ACTSTARTCOMPARE.HINT]
en: Compare
zh: 比較

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.BTNLEFTENCODING.HINT]
en: Encoding
zh: 編碼

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.BTNRIGHTENCODING.HINT]
en: Encoding
zh: 編碼

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.CAPTION]
en: Compare files
zh: 比較檔案

en: &Actions
zh: 動作 (&A)

[ctx: TFRMDIFFER.MNUOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: &Options
zh: 選項 (&O)

en: Add new shortcut to sequence
zh: 新增新的快捷鏈序列

[ctx: TFRMEDITHOTKEY.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh: 取消 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMEDITHOTKEY.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

en: Remove last shortcut from sequence
zh: 移除最新的快捷鏈序列

[ctx: tfrmedithotkey.cghkcontrols.caption]
en: Only for these controls
zh: 只適用這些控制項

en: Shortcuts:
zh: 快捷鏈：

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh: 關於

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actabout.hint]
en: About
zh: 關於

en: &Configuration
zh: 設置 (&C)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actconfhigh.hint]
en: Configuration
zh: 設置

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh: 複製

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditcopy.hint]
en: Copy
zh: 複製

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITCUT.CAPTION]
en: Cut
zh: 剪下

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditcut.hint]
en: Cut
zh: 剪下

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITDELETE.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditdelete.hint]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfind.caption]
en: &Find
zh: 尋找 (&F)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfind.hint]
en: Find
zh: 尋找

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfindnext.caption]
en: Find next
zh: 尋找下一個

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditfindnext.hint]
en: Find next
zh: 尋找下一個

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITPASTE.CAPTION]
en: Paste
zh: 貼上

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditpaste.hint]
en: Paste
zh: 貼上

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITREDO.CAPTION]
en: Redo
zh: 重做

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditredo.hint]
en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: &Replace
zh: 取代 (&R)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditrplc.hint]
en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Select&All
zh: 取消 (&A)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditselectall.hint]
en: Select All
zh: 全選

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTEDITUNDO.CAPTION]
en: Undo
zh: 回復

[ctx: tfrmeditor.acteditundo.hint]
en: Undo
zh: 回復

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTFILECLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh: 關閉 (&C)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfileclose.hint]
en: Close
zh: 關閉

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTFILEEXIT.CAPTION]
en: E&xit
zh: 退出 (&x)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfileexit.hint]
en: Exit
zh: 離開

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTFILENEW.CAPTION]
en: &New
zh: 新增 (&N)

en: &Open
zh: 打開 (&O)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfileopen.hint]
en: Open
zh: 打開

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.ACTFILESAVE.CAPTION]
en: &Save
zh: 儲存 (&S)

[ctx: tfrmeditor.actfilesave.hint]
en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save &As..
zh: 另存為 (&A)...

en: Save As
zh: 另存成為

en: Sa&ve All
zh: 全部儲存 (&v)

en: Save All
zh: 全部儲存

[ctx: tfrmeditor.caption]
en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.HELP1.CAPTION]
en: &Help
zh: 幫助 (&H)

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.MIEDIT.CAPTION]
en: &Edit
zh: 編輯 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.MIENCODING.CAPTION]
en: En&coding
zh: 編碼 (&c)

en: Open as
zh: 打開為

en: Save as
zh: 另存為

[ctx: TFRMEDITOR.MIFILE.CAPTION]
en: &File
zh: 檔案 (&F)

en: Syntax highlight
zh: 語法高亮度

en: End Of Line
zh: 結束行

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.CBSEARCHCASESENSITIVE.CAPTION]
en: C&ase sensitivity
zh: 大小寫 (&a)

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.CBSEARCHREGEXP.CAPTION]
en: &Regular expressions
zh: 正則表達式 (&R)

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.CBSEARCHSELECTEDONLY.CAPTION]
en: Selected &text only
zh: 僅選擇文字 (&t)

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.CBSEARCHWHOLEWORDS.CAPTION]
en: &Whole words only
zh: 僅整個詞 (&W)

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.GBSEARCHOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Option
zh: 選項

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.LBLREPLACEWITH.CAPTION]
en: &Replace with:
zh: 取代 (&R):

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.LBLSEARCHFOR.CAPTION]
en: &Search for:
zh: 搜尋 (&S):

[ctx: TFRMEDITSEARCHREPLACE.RGSEARCHDIRECTION.CAPTION]
en: Direction
zh: 方向

[ctx: TFRMEXTRACTDLG.CAPTION]
en: Unpack files
zh: 解壓縮檔案

en: &Unpack path names if stored with files
zh: 解壓縮包含檔案路徑 (&U)

en: Unpack each archive to a &separate subdir (name of the archive)
zh: 每一個解壓縮分別解到子資料夾(名稱用壓縮檔案名稱) (&s)

[ctx: TFRMFILEASSOC.BTNADDACT.CAPTION]
en: Add
zh: 增加

[ctx: TFRMFILEASSOC.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

en: File associations
zh: 檔案關聯

[ctx: TFRMFILEASSOC.GBACTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Extensions
zh: 副檔名

[ctx: TFRMFILEASSOC.GBFILETYPES.CAPTION]
en: File types
zh: 檔案類型

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Action:
zh: 動作:

[ctx: TFRMFILEASSOC.LBLCOMMAND.CAPTION]
en: &Command:
zh: 指令 (&C):

[ctx: TFRMFILEASSOC.MIEDIT.CAPTION]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Open in Editor
zh: 用編輯器編輯

[ctx: TFRMFILEASSOC.MIFILENAME.CAPTION]
en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Full path
zh: 完整路徑

en: Get output from command
zh: 從指令取得結果

[ctx: TFRMFILEASSOC.MIOPEN.CAPTION]
en: Open
zh: 打開

en: Run in terminal
zh: 在終端機模式執行

en: Open in VFS
zh: 在虛擬檔案系統中(VFS)打開

[ctx: TFRMFILEASSOC.MIVIEW.CAPTION]
en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Open in Viewer
zh: 用檢視器打開

[ctx: TFRMFILEEXECUTEYOURSELF.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh: 關閉 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMFILEEXECUTEYOURSELF.CAPTION]
en: Wait...
zh: 等待...

en: File name:
zh: 檔案名稱:

[ctx: TFRMFILEEXECUTEYOURSELF.LBLFROMPATH.CAPTION]
en: From:
zh: 從:

en: Click on Close when the temporary file can be deleted!
zh: 關閉時暫時檔案會被刪除！

[ctx: TFRMFILEOP.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: &Cancel
zh: 取消 (&C)

en: &To panel
zh: 到面版 (&T)

en: &View all
zh: 檢視全部 (&V)

en: Current operation:
zh: 現在操作：

[ctx: TFRMFILEOP.LBLFROM.CAPTION]
en: From:
zh: 從:

en: To:
zh: 到:

en: &Set properties
zh: 設定內容 (&S)

en: Set to &all selected files
zh: 被選到的檔案全部設定 (&a)

en: Ski&p this file
zh: 略過這個檔 (&p)

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.CAPTION]
en: Properties
zh: 內容

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.CBSTICKY.CAPTION]
en: Sticky
zh: 固定

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.GBOWNER.CAPTION]
en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRGROUPSTR.CAPTION]
en: Group
zh: 群組

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROTHERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Other
zh: 其他

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROWNERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRTEXTSTR.CAPTION]
en: Text:
zh: 文字:

en: Contains:
zh: 包含:

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLEXEC.CAPTION]
en: Execute
zh: 執行

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLFILE.CAPTION]
en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLFILENAMESTR.CAPTION]
en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLFILESTR.CAPTION]
en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Path:
zh: 路徑:

en: Last access:
zh: 上次存取:

en: Last modification:
zh: 上次修改:

en: Last status change:
zh: 上次修改狀態:

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLOCTAL.CAPTION]
en: Octal:
zh: 8進制:

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLREAD.CAPTION]
en: Read
zh: 讀

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLSIZESTR.CAPTION]
en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Symlink to:
zh: 連接到 :

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.LBLWRITE.CAPTION]
en: Write
zh: 寫

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.TSATTRIBUTES.CAPTION]
en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

[ctx: TFRMFILEPROPERTIES.TSPROPERTIES.CAPTION]
en: Properties
zh: 內容

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.btnaddattribute.caption]
en: &Add
zh: 新增 (&A)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.BTNATTRSHELP.CAPTION]
en: &Help
zh: 幫助 (&H)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh: 關閉 (&C)

en: &Go to file
zh: 轉到檔案 (&G)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.btnlastsearch.caption]
en: &Last search
zh: 最近的搜尋 (&L)

en: &New search
zh: 新的搜尋 (&N)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.BTNSEARCHDELETE.CAPTION]
en: &Delete
zh: 刪除 (&D)

en: L&oad
zh: 載入 (&O)

en: S&ave
zh: 儲存 (&A)

en: Sa&ve with "Start in directory"
zh: 存成"開始的資料夾" (&v)

en: If saved then "Start in directory" will be restored when loading template. Use it if you want to fix searching to a certain directory
zh: 如果存成“開始的資料夾”，當載入範本後就會恢復。如果你要固定搜尋一個特定的資料夾時，就使用它

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.btnstart.caption]
en: &Start
zh: 開始 (&S)

en: Use template
zh: 使用範本

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.BTNVIEW.CAPTION]
en: &View
zh: 檢視 (&V)

en: Feed to &listbox
zh: 發給列表框 (&L)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.CAPTION]
en: Find files
zh: 尋找檔案

en: Case sens&itive
zh: 區分大小寫 (&i)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.CBFINDTEXT.CAPTION]
en: Find &text in file
zh: 在檔案中尋找 (&t)

[ctx: TFRMFINDDLG.CBNOTCONTAININGTEXT.CAPTION]
en: Find files N&OT containing the text
zh: 尋找不包含這些文字的檔案 (&O)

en: Re&place by
zh: 由...取代 (&p)

en: &Use search plugin:
zh: 使用搜尋插件 (&U):

en: Enter directories names that should be excluded from search separated with ";"
zh: 輸入想要搜尋的資料夾，但不包含搜尋";"

en: Enter files names that should be excluded from search separated with ";"
zh: 輸入想要搜尋的檔案名稱，但不包含搜尋";"

en: Enter files names separated with ";"
zh: 輸入檔案名稱(可用";"分開)

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.gbdirectories.caption]
en: Directories
zh: 資料夾

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.gbfiles.caption]
en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Find Data
zh: 尋找數據

en: Attri&butes
zh: 屬性 (&b)

en: E&xclude subdirectories
zh: 不包括子資料夾 (&x)

en: &Exclude files
zh: 排除檔案 (&E)

en: &File mask
zh: 檔案名稱偽裝 (&F)

en: Search su&bdirectories:
zh: 搜尋子資料夾 (&b)：

en: &Previous searches:
zh: 歷史搜尋 (&P):

en: Remove from list
zh: 從清單中移除

en: Show all found items
zh: 顯示找到的全部項目

en: Show In Viewer
zh: 在檢視器中顯示

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Load/Save
zh: 載入/儲存

[ctx: tfrmfinddlg.tsplugins.caption]
en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Standard
zh: 標準

[ctx: TFRMFINDVIEW.CAPTION]
en: Find
zh: 尋找

[ctx: TFRMHARDLINK.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

en: Create hard link
zh: 建立硬/符號捷徑

[ctx: TFRMHOTDIR.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

en: Directory Hotlist
zh: 常用資料夾列表

[ctx: TFRMLINKER.CAPTION]
en: Linker
zh: 捷徑程式

en: Save to...
zh: 儲存到...

en: Item
zh: 條目

[ctx: TFRMLINKER.SPBTNDEL.HINT]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: TFRMLINKER.SPBTNDOWN.HINT]
en: Down
zh: 往下

[ctx: TFRMLINKER.SPBTNUP.HINT]
en: Up
zh: 往上

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTABOUT.CAPTION]
en: &About
zh: 關於 (&A)

en: Add file name to command line
zh: 增加檔案名稱到指令行

en: Add path and file name to command line
zh: 增加路徑和檔案名稱到指令行

en: Copy path to command line
zh: 複製路徑到指令行

en: Brief
zh: 檢視

en: Brief View
zh: 主要檢視

en: Calculate &Occupied Space
zh: 計算佔用空間

en: Change directory
zh: 切換資料夾

en: Change directory to root
zh: 切換到根資料夾

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTCHECKSUMCALC.CAPTION]
en: Calculate Check&sum...
zh: 計算校驗... (&s)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTCHECKSUMVERIFY.CAPTION]
en: &Verify Checksum...
zh: 驗證檢查碼錯誤 (&V)

en: Clear log file
zh: 清除記錄檔案

en: Clear log window
zh: 清除記錄視窗

en: Next Command Line
zh: 下一個指令

en: Previous Command Line
zh: 前一個指令

en: Set command line to previous command in history
zh: 在歷史記錄中設定成前一個指令

en: Full
zh: 填滿

en: Columns View
zh: 行的檢視

en: Compare by &Contents
zh: 比較內容

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTCOMPAREDIRECTORIES.CAPTION]
en: Compare Directories
zh: 比較資料夾

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTCOMPAREDIRECTORIES.HINT]
en: Compare Directories
zh: 比較資料夾

en: Show context menu
zh: 顯示內文選單

en: Copy Filename(s) with Full &Path
zh: 複製包含完整路徑的檔案名稱

en: Copy &Filename(s) to Clipboard
zh: 複製檔案名稱到剪貼簿 (&F)

en: Copy files without asking for confirmation
zh: 無需確認複製檔案

en: Copy to same panel
zh: 複製到同面板下

en: &Copy
zh: 複製 (&C)

en: Sho&w Occupied Space
zh: 顯示佔用空間 (&w)

en: Cu&t
zh: 剪下 (&t)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTDIRHISTORY.CAPTION]
en: Directory history
zh: 資料夾的歷史記錄

en: Directory &Hotlist
zh: 常用資料夾列表 (&H)

en: Edit Co&mment...
zh: 編輯註解... (&m)

en: Edit new file
zh: 編輯新檔案

en: Edit path field above file list
zh: 在上述檔案清單中編輯欄位

en: Swap &Panels
zh: 交換面板 (&P)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTEXIT.CAPTION]
en: E&xit
zh: 離開 (&x)

en: &Extract Files...
zh: 解壓縮檔案 ... (&E)

en: File &Associations...
zh: 檔案關聯 ... (&A)

en: Com&bine Files...
zh: 合併檔案 ... (&b)

en: Show &File Properties
zh: 顯示檔案內容 (&F)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTFILESPLITER.CAPTION]
en: Spl&it File...
zh: 分割檔案 ... (&i)

en: Focus command line
zh: 轉到指令行

en: Place cursor on first file in list
zh: 移到清單中第一個檔案

en: Place cursor on last file in list
zh: 移至清單中的最後一個檔案

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTHARDLINK.CAPTION]
en: Create &Hard Link...
zh: 建立 硬/符號捷徑 ... (&H)

en: &Contents
zh: 內容 (&C)

en: &Horizontal Panels Mode
zh: 水平面版模式 (&H)

en: &Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤設置 (&K)

en: Left &= Right
zh: 左邊 (&=) 右邊

en: Open left drive list
zh: 打開左邊磁碟清單

en: Load Selection from Clip&board
zh: 從剪貼簿中載入所選擇的資料 (&b)...

en: &Load Selection from File...
zh: 從檔案中載入所選擇的資料 (&L)...

en: &Invert Selection
zh: 反向選擇 (&I)

en: &Select All
zh: 全選 (&S)

en: Unselect a Gro&up...
zh: 取消所選群組... (&u)

en: Select a &Group...
zh: 選擇群組 (&G)

en: &Unselect All
zh: 取消所選全部 (&U)

en: Minimize window
zh: 最小化視窗

en: Multi &Rename Tool
zh: 多重命名工具 (&R)

en: Network &Connect...
zh: 連結網路...(&C)

en: Network &Disconnect
zh: 中斷連結網路...(&D)

en: Network &Quick Connect...
zh: 快速連結網路 (&Q)

en: &New Tab
zh: 新分頁 (&N)

en: Switch to Nex&t Tab
zh: 切換到下一個分頁 (&t)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTOPEN.CAPTION]
en: Open
zh: 打開

en: Try open archive
zh: 嘗試打開壓縮檔

en: Open bar file
zh: 打開 bar 檔

en: Open &Folder in a New Tab
zh: 在新分頁中打開資料夾 (&F)

en: Open &VFS List
zh: 打開虛擬檔案系統清單 (&V)

en: Operations &Viewer
zh: 操作檢視器 (&V)

en: &Options...
zh: 選項...(&O)

en: &Pack Files...
zh: 壓縮檔案...(&P)

en: Set splitter position
zh: 設置分隔位置

en: &Paste
zh: 貼上 (&P)

en: Switch to &Previous Tab
zh: 切換到 (&P)

en: Quick filter
zh: 快速篩選器

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTQUICKSEARCH.CAPTION]
en: Quick search
zh: 快速搜尋

en: &Quick View Panel
zh: 快速檢視面版 (&Q)

en: &Refresh
zh: 更新 (&R)

en: Remove &All Tabs
zh: 移除所有非作用中分頁 (&A)

en: &Remove Tab
zh: 關閉分頁 (&R)

en: Move/Rename files without asking for confirmation
zh: 當移動或重新命名時無需確認

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTRENAMEONLY.CAPTION]
en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Re&name Tab
zh: 重新命名分頁 (&n)

en: &Restore Selection
zh: 回復所選的 (&R)

en: Re&verse Order
zh: 反向命令 (&v)

en: Right &= Left
zh: 右邊 (&=) 左邊

en: Open right drive list
zh: 打開右邊磁碟清單

en: Run &Terminal
zh: 開啟終端機模式 (&T)

en: Sa&ve Selection
zh: 儲存所選的 (&v)

en: Save S&election to File...
zh: 儲存所選的成為檔案... (&e)

en: &Search...
zh: 搜尋...(&S)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTSETFILEPROPERTIES.CAPTION]
en: Change &Attributes...
zh: 改變檔案屬性...(&A)

en: Locked with Directories Opened in New &Tabs
zh: 鎖定時，在新分頁開啟資料夾 (&T)

en: &Normal
zh: 普通 (&N)

en: &Locked
zh: 已鎖定 (&L)

en: Locked with &Directory Changes Allowed
zh: 鎖定時，仍可以改變資料夾 (&D)

[ctx: tfrmmain.actshellexecute.caption]
en: Open
zh: 打開

en: Open using system associations
zh: 開啟時使用系統關聯值

en: Show button menu
zh: 顯示底部選單

en: Show command line history
zh: 顯示歷史指令

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTSHOWSYSFILES.CAPTION]
en: Show &Hidden/System Files
zh: 顯示/隱藏系統檔案 (&H)

en: Sort by &Attributes
zh: 按屬性排序 (&A)

en: Sort by &Date
zh: 按日期排序 (&D)

en: Sort by &Extension
zh: 依副檔名排序 (&E)

en: Sort by &Name
zh: 依檔名排序 (&N)

en: Sort by &Size
zh: 按大小排序 (&S)

en: Enable/disable ignore list file to not show file names
zh: 啟用/停用 忽略清單檔案不顯示檔案名稱

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.ACTSYMLINK.CAPTION]
en: Create Symbolic &Link...
zh: 建立符號連接 ... (&L)

en: Target &= Source
zh: 目標 (&=) 源

en: &Test Archive(s)
zh: 壓縮測試 (&T)

en: Transfer dir under cursor to left window
zh: 傳輸當前行到左視窗

en: Transfer dir under cursor to right window
zh: 傳輸當前行到右視窗

en: Show history of visited paths for active view
zh: 顯示路徑歷史記錄

en: Go to next entry in history
zh: 在歷史記錄中移到下一項

en: Go to previous entry in history
zh: 在歷史記錄中移至前一項

en: &Visit Double Commander Website
zh: 到 Double Commander 網站 (&V)

en: Wipe
zh: 擦去

en: Directory hotlist
zh: 常用資料夾清單

en: Show current directory of the right panel in the left panel
zh: 在左邊面板顯示右邊面板現在的資料夾

en: Go to home directory
zh: 轉到主資料夾

en: Go to root directory
zh: 轉到根資料夾

en: Go to parent directory
zh: 轉到上一層資料夾

en: Show current directory of the left panel in the right panel
zh: 在右邊面板顯示左邊面板現在的資料夾

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.LBLCOMMANDPATH.CAPTION]
en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: &20/80
zh: (&2)0/80

en: &30/70
zh: (&3)0/70

en: &40/60
zh: (&4)0/60

en: &50/50
zh: (&5)0/50

en: &60/40
zh: (&6)0/40

en: &70/30
zh: (&7)0/30

en: &80/20
zh: (&8)0/20

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MICANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MIHARDLINK.CAPTION]
en: Create link...
zh: 建立硬捷徑

en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MILOGCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MILOGSELECTALL.CAPTION]
en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Move...
zh: 移動...

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MISYMLINK.CAPTION]
en: Create symlink...
zh: 建立符號捷徑...

en: Tab options
zh: 分頁選項

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MITRAYICONEXIT.CAPTION]
en: E&xit
zh: 離開 (&x)

en: Restore
zh: 還原

[ctx: tfrmmain.mnualloperstart.caption]
en: Start
zh: 開始

[ctx: tfrmmain.mnualloperstop.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: &Commands
zh: 指令 (&C)

en: C&onfiguration
zh: 設置 (&o)

en: &Files
zh: 檔案 (&F)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MNUHELP.CAPTION]
en: &Help
zh: 幫助 (&H)

en: &Mark
zh: 標記 (&M)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MNUNETWORK.CAPTION]
en: Network
zh: 網路

en: &Show
zh: 顯示 (&S)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MNUTABOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: &Options
zh: 選項 (&O)

en: &Tabs
zh: 分頁 (&T)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBCOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy
zh: 複製

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBCUT.CAPTION]
en: Cut
zh: 剪下

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBDELETE.CAPTION]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBEDIT.CAPTION]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TBPASTE.CAPTION]
en: Paste
zh: 貼上

[ctx: TFRMMASKINPUTDLG.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

[ctx: TFRMMKDIR.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

en: Create new directory
zh: 建立新資料夾

[ctx: TFRMMODVIEW.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Ok
zh: 確定

[ctx: TFRMMODVIEW.CAPTION]
en: New Size
zh: 新的大小

en: Height :
zh: 高 :

en: Width :
zh: 寬 :

en: ICO
zh: ICO 圖片格式

en: JPG
zh: JPG 圖片檔案

[ctx: TFRMMODVIEW.TEWIDTH.TEXT]
en: Width
zh: 寬度

[ctx: TFRMMULTIRENAME.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh: 關閉 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMMULTIRENAME.BTNDELETEPRESET.CAPTION]
en: &Delete
zh: 刪除 (&D)

en: &Load
zh: 載入 (&L)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.btnrename.caption]
en: &Rename
zh: 重新命名 (&R)

[ctx: TFRMMULTIRENAME.BTNSAVEPRESET.CAPTION]
en: &Save
zh: 儲存 (&S)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.caption]
en: MultiRename
zh: 多檔案重新命名

en: &Use substitution
zh: 使用替代 (&U)

en: [E] Extension
zh: [E] 副檔名

en: Counter
zh: 數量

en: Find && Replace
zh: 尋找 && 取代

en: Log Result
zh: 記錄結果

en: Mask
zh: 偽裝

en: Presets
zh: 預設

en: &Extension
zh: 副檔名 (&E)

en: &Find...
zh: 尋找... (&F)

en: File &Name
zh: 檔案名稱 (&N)

en: Re&place...
zh: 取代...(&p)

en: [C] Counter
zh: [C] 計數器

en: [D] Day
zh: [D] 日

en: [DD] Day (2 digits)
zh: [DD] 日 (2位數)

en: [DDD] Day of the week (short, e.g., "mon")
zh: [DDD] 星期天數表示(短的, e.g., "mon")

en: [DDDD] Day of the week (long, e.g., "monday")
zh: [DDDD] 星期天數表示(長的, e.g., "monday")

en: [Ex] Character at position x
zh: [Ex] x 字元的位置

en: [Ex:y] Characters from position x to y
zh: [Ex:y] 從 x 到 y 位置的字元

en: [h] Hour
zh: [h] 小時

en: [hh] Hour (2 digits)
zh: [hh] 小時 (2位數)

en: [n] Minute
zh: [n] 分

en: [nn] Minute (2 digits)
zh: [nn] 分 (2位數)

en: [M] Month
zh: [M] 月

en: [MM] Month (2 digits)
zh: [MM] 月 (2位數)

en: [MMM] Month name (short, e.g., "jan")
zh: [MMM] 月份表示(短的, e.g., "jan")

en: [MMMM] Month name (long, e.g., "january")
zh: [MMMM] 月份表示 (長的, e.g., "january")

en: [N] Name
zh: [N] 名稱 :

en: [Nx] Character at position x
zh: [Nx] x 字元的位置

en: [Nx:y] Characters from position x to y
zh: [Nx:y] 從 x 到 y 位置的字元

en: Time...
zh: 時間...

en: Extension...
zh: 副檔名...

en: Name...
zh: 名稱...

en: [s] Second
zh: [s] 秒

en: [ss] Second (2 digits)
zh: [ss] 秒 (2位數)

en: [Y] Year (2 digits)
zh: [Y] 年 (2位數)

en: [YYYY] Year (4 digits)
zh: [YYYY] 年 (4位數)

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.stringgrid.columns[0].title.caption]
en: Old File Name
zh: 舊檔名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.stringgrid.columns[1].title.caption]
en: New File Name
zh: 新檔名

[ctx: tfrmmultirename.stringgrid.columns[2].title.caption]
en: File Path
zh: 檔案路徑

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONS.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

[ctx: tfrmoptions.caption]
en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Please select one of the subpages, this page does not contain any settings.
zh: 請選擇一個子頁面，這個頁面不含任何設定。

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSARCHIVERS.GBARCHIVEROPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Options
zh: 選項

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSARCHIVERS.LBLARCHIVELISTEND.CAPTION]
en: Listing &finish (optional):
zh: 清單完成(選項) (&f)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSARCHIVERS.TBARCHIVERADDITIONAL.CAPTION]
en: Additional
zh: 額外

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSARCHIVERS.TBARCHIVERGENERAL.CAPTION]
en: General
zh: 一般

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSAUTOREFRESH.CBWATCHATTRIBUTESCHANGE.CAPTION]
en: When &size, date or attributes change
zh: 當大小,日期或其他屬性改變時 (&s)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSAUTOREFRESH.GBAUTOREFRESHDISABLE.CAPTION]
en: Disable auto-refresh
zh: 取消自動更新

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSAUTOREFRESH.GBAUTOREFRESHENABLE.CAPTION]
en: Refresh file list
zh: 更新檔案清單

en: Automatically &hide unmounted devices
zh: 自動隱蔵非掛載的磁區或設備 (&h)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSBEHAVIOR.CBMINIMIZETOTRAY.CAPTION]
en: Mo&ve icon to system tray when minimized
zh: 最小化到系統欄圖示(&V)

en: Here you can enter one or more drives or mount points, separated by ";".
zh: 這裏輸入一個或多個磁碟,以分好分隔(;)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.GBLOCCONFIGFILES.CAPTION]
en: Location of configuration files
zh: 本地化設置檔案

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.GBSAVEONEXIT.CAPTION]
en: Save on exit
zh: 儲存並退出

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCONFIGURATION.LBLCMDLINECONFIGDIR.CAPTION]
en: Set on command line
zh: 在指令中設定

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCUSTOMCOLUMNS.BTNNEWCOLUMNSSET.CAPTION]
en: &New
zh: 新增 &N

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSCUSTOMCOLUMNS.CBBFILESYSTEM.TEXT]
en: General
zh: 一般

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSFILEOPERATIONS.GBFILESEARCH.CAPTION]
en: File search
zh: 搜尋檔案

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSFILEPANELSCOLORS.GBEXAMPLE.CAPTION]
en: Example
zh: 例如

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化中

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSFILETYPESCOLORS.BTNSEARCHTEMPLATE.HINT]
en: Template...
zh: 範本...

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSHOTKEYS.STGHOTKEYS.COLUMNS[0].TITLE.CAPTION]
en: Hotkey
zh: 熱鍵

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSIGNORELIST.CHKIGNOREENABLE.CAPTION]
en: &Ignore (don't show) the following files and folders:
zh: 忽略(不顯示)以下檔案及資料夾 &I:

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSIGNORELIST.LBLSAVEIN.CAPTION]
en: &Save in:
zh: 儲存於：

en: Typing
zh: 輸入中

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.CBPANELOFOPERATIONS.CAPTION]
en: Show panel of operation in background
zh: 在背景中顯顯示操作面板

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.CBSHOWDISKPANEL.CAPTION]
en: Show &drive buttons
zh: 顯示磁碟欄(&D)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.CBSHOWMAINTOOLBAR.CAPTION]
en: Show &button bar
zh: 顯示按鈕欄(&B)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.CBSHOWSTATUSBAR.CAPTION]
en: Show &status bar
zh: 顯示狀態欄(&S)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.CBSHOWTABS.CAPTION]
en: Sho&w folder tabs
zh: 顯示檔案夾分頁(&W)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLAYOUT.GBSCREENLAYOUT.CAPTION]
en:  Screen layout
zh: 螢幕佈置

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLOG.CBLOGERRORS.CAPTION]
en: Log &errors
zh: 錯誤記錄 (&e)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLOG.CBLOGSUCCESS.CAPTION]
en: Log &successful operations
zh: 記錄操作成功(&s)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLOG.GBLOGFILE.CAPTION]
en: File operation log file
zh: 檔案操作記錄

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSLOG.GBLOGFILEOP.CAPTION]
en: Log operations
zh: 操作記錄

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSMOUSE.GBSCROLLING.CAPTION]
en: Scrolling
zh: 滾動

en: Selection
zh: 選取項目

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSPLUGINS.STGPLUGINS.COLUMNS[0].TITLE.CAPTION]
en: Active
zh: 啟動

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSPLUGINS.STGPLUGINS.COLUMNS[1].TITLE.CAPTION]
en: Plugin
zh: 插件

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSPLUGINS.STGPLUGINS.COLUMNS[2].TITLE.CAPTION]
en: Registered for
zh: 註冊給

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSPLUGINS.STGPLUGINS.COLUMNS[3].TITLE.CAPTION]
en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSQUICKSEARCHFILTER.CBEXACTBEGINNING.CAPTION]
en: &Beginning (name must start with first typed character)
zh: 開始(&B)(名稱第一個必須是字元)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSQUICKSEARCHFILTER.CBEXACTENDING.CAPTION]
en: En&ding (last character before a typed dot . must match)
zh: 結束(&d)(匹配句點號前一字母)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSQUICKSEARCHFILTER.CGPOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Search for these items
zh: 在這些項目搜尋

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSACTIVATEONCLICK.CAPTION]
en: Activate target &panel when clicking on one of its Tabs
zh: 點擊目標面板的一個分頁後啟動目標面板(&p)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSALWAYSVISIBLE.CAPTION]
en: &Show tab header also when there is only one tab
zh: 總是顯示分頁(&S)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSLOCKEDASTERISK.CAPTION]
en: Show locked tabs &with an asterisk *
zh: 鎖定的分頁顯示星號 *(&w)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSMULTILINES.CAPTION]
en: &Tabs on multiple lines
zh: 在多行上顯示分頁(&T)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSOPENFOREGROUND.CAPTION]
en: Ctrl+&Up opens new tab in foreground
zh: Ctrl+Up 前台打開新分頁(&U)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.CBTABSOPENNEARCURRENT.CAPTION]
en: Open &new tabs near current tab
zh: 在現在分頁旁打開新分頁(&n)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.GBTABS.CAPTION]
en: Folder tabs headers
zh: 檔案夾分頁頭

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTABS.LBLCHAR.CAPTION]
en: characters
zh: 字元

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbar.btndeletebutton.caption]
en: &Delete
zh: 刪除 (&D)

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbar.gbgroupbox.caption]
en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbar.lblexternalcommand.caption]
en: Comman&d:
zh: 指令(&d):

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbar.lblexternalparameters.caption]
en: Parameter&s:
zh: 參數(&s):

en: Hot key:
zh: 快速鍵:

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbar.lblinternalcommand.caption]
en: Co&mmand:
zh: 指令(&m):

[ctx: tfrmoptionstoolbar.lblinternalparameters.caption]
en: &Parameters:
zh: 參數(&P)

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTOOLTIPS.BTNFIELDSSEARCHTEMPLATE.HINT]
en: Template...
zh: 範本...

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSTOOLTIPS.GBSHOWTOOLTIP.CAPTION]
en: Show tool tip
zh: 顯示工具提示

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSVIEWER.GBVIEWERBOOKMODE.CAPTION]
en: Viewer Book Mode
zh: 檢視器閱讀模式

[ctx: TFRMOPTIONSVIEWER.GBVIEWEREXAMPLE.CAPTION]
en: Example
zh: 例如

[ctx: TFRMPACKDLG.CAPTION]
en: Pack files
zh: 壓縮檔案

en: Create self e&xtracting archive
zh: 建立自解壓檔案(&X)

en: Encr&ypt
zh: 加密(&Y)

en: &Multiple disk archive
zh: 多磁碟壓縮

en: Also &pack path names (only recursed)
zh: 壓縮路徑名(僅有依賴時)(&P)

en: Pack file(s) to the file:
zh: 壓縮到一個檔案

en: Packer
zh: 壓縮程式

en: Unpack &all and execute
zh: 解開所有並執行(&A)

en: &Unpack and execute
zh: 解壓縮並執行(&U)

[ctx: TFRMPACKINFODLG.CAPTION]
en: Properties of packed file
zh: 壓縮檔案內容

en: Attributes:
zh: 屬性:

en: Compression ratio:
zh: 壓縮率:

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Method:
zh: 事件:

en: Original size:
zh: 原始大小:

en: File:
zh: 檔案:

en: Packed size:
zh: 壓縮大小:

en: Packer:
zh: 壓縮者:

en: Time:
zh: 時間:

en: Close filter panel
zh: 關閉篩選

en: Enter text to search for or filter by
zh: 輸入文字搜尋或由此篩選

en: Case Sensitive
zh: 大小寫

[ctx: tfrmquicksearch.sbdirectories.hint]
en: Directories
zh: 資料夾

[ctx: tfrmquicksearch.sbfiles.hint]
en: Files
zh: 檔案

[ctx: tfrmquicksearch.tglfilter.caption]
en: Filter
zh: 篩選

[ctx: TFRMSELECTTEXTRANGE.BTPPANEL.CANCELBUTTON.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: TFRMSELECTTEXTRANGE.BTPPANEL.CLOSEBUTTON.CAPTION]
en: &Close
zh: 關閉 (&C)

[ctx: TFRMSELECTTEXTRANGE.BTPPANEL.HELPBUTTON.CAPTION]
en: &Help
zh: 幫助 (&H)

[ctx: tfrmselecttextrange.btppanel.okbutton.caption]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.CBSTICKY.CAPTION]
en: Sticky
zh: 固定

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.CHKCREATIONTIME.CAPTION]
en: Created:
zh: 建立日期:

en: Modified:
zh: 修改日期：

en: Including subfolders
zh: 包含子資料夾

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.GBUNIXATTRIBUTES.CAPTION]
en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.GBWINATTRIBUTES.CAPTION]
en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRGROUPSTR.CAPTION]
en: Group
zh: 群組

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROTHERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Other
zh: 其他

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTROWNERSTR.CAPTION]
en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLATTRTEXTSTR.CAPTION]
en: Text:
zh: 文字中再現:

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLEXEC.CAPTION]
en: Execute
zh: 執行

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLOCTAL.CAPTION]
en: Octal:
zh: 8進制:

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLREAD.CAPTION]
en: Read
zh: 讀

[ctx: TFRMSETFILEPROPERTIES.LBLWRITE.CAPTION]
en: Write
zh: 寫

[ctx: TFRMSPLITTER.CAPTION]
en: Splitter
zh: 分割

[ctx: TFRMSPLITTER.GRBXFILE.CAPTION]
en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

[ctx: TFRMSYMLINK.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

en: Create symbolic link
zh: 建立連接符號

[ctx: TFRMTWEAKPLUGIN.CAPTION]
en: Tweak plugin
zh: Tweak插件

en: Flags:
zh: 標誌:

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About Viewer...
zh: 關於檢視器

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTCOPYFILE.CAPTION]
en: Copy File
zh: 複製檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTCOPYFILE.HINT]
en: Copy File
zh: 複製檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTDELETEFILE.CAPTION]
en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTDELETEFILE.HINT]
en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTLOADNEXTFILE.CAPTION]
en: &Next
zh: 向後(&N)

en: Load Next File
zh: 載入下個檔案：

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTLOADPREVFILE.CAPTION]
en: &Previous
zh: 向前(&P)

en: Load Previous File
zh: 载入前一個檔案：

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTMIRROR.CAPTION]
en: Mirror
zh: 鏡像

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTMIRROR.HINT]
en: Mirror
zh: 鏡像

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTMOVEFILE.CAPTION]
en: Move File
zh: 移動檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTMOVEFILE.HINT]
en: Move File
zh: 移動檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTRELOAD.CAPTION]
en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

en: Reload current file
zh: 重新載入檔案

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTROTATE180.CAPTION]
en: Rotate 180
zh: 旋轉180度

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTROTATE180.HINT]
en: Rotate 180
zh: 旋轉180度

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTROTATE270.CAPTION]
en: Rotate 270
zh: 旋轉270度

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTROTATE270.HINT]
en: Rotate 270
zh: 旋轉270度

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTROTATE90.CAPTION]
en: Rotate 90
zh: 旋轉90度

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTROTATE90.HINT]
en: Rotate 90
zh: 旋轉90度

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTSAVEAS.CAPTION]
en: Save As...
zh: 另存為...

en: Save File As...
zh: 另存新檔

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.ACTSTRETCHIMAGE.CAPTION]
en: Stretch
zh: 展開

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNCOPYFILE.HINT]
en: Copy
zh: 複製

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNCOPYFILE1.HINT]
en: Copy
zh: 複製

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNDELETEFILE.HINT]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNDELETEFILE1.HINT]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNFULLSCREEN.HINT]
en: Full Screen
zh: 全螢幕

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNHIGHTLIGHT.HINT]
en: Highlight
zh: 語法高亮

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNMIRROR.HINT]
en: Mirror
zh: 鏡像

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNMOVEFILE.HINT]
en: Move
zh: 移動

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNMOVEFILE1.HINT]
en: Move
zh: 移動

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNPAINT.HINT]
en: Paint
zh: 畫圖

en: Red Eyes
zh: 紅眼

en: Resize
zh: 重新定義大小

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNUNDO.HINT]
en: Undo
zh: 回復

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNZOOMIN.HINT]
en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.BTNZOOMOUT.HINT]
en: Zoom Out
zh: 縮小

[ctx: tfrmviewer.caption]
en: Viewer
zh: 檢視器

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.GBOXPAINT.CAPTION]
en: Paint
zh: 畫圖

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.GBOXVIEW.CAPTION]
en: View
zh: 檢視

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh: 關於

en: Show as &Bin
zh: 顯示為二進制

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MICOPYTOCLIPBOARD.CAPTION]
en: Copy To Clipboard
zh: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIEDIT.CAPTION]
en: &Edit
zh: 編輯 (&E)

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIENCODING.CAPTION]
en: En&coding
zh: 編碼 (&c)

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIEXIT.CAPTION]
en: E&xit
zh: 退出 (&x)

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIFILE.CAPTION]
en: &File
zh: 檔案 (&F)

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIFULLSCREEN.CAPTION]
en: Full Screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Graphics
zh: 圖形

en: Show as &Hex
zh: 顯示為十六進制

en: &Image
zh: 圖片(&I)

en: Show as B&ook
zh: 顯示為閱讀模式

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIMIRROR.CAPTION]
en: Mirror
zh: 鏡像

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIPLUGINS.CAPTION]
en: Plugins
zh: 插件

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIPREVIEW.CAPTION]
en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Print...
zh: 列印...

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MISAVE.CAPTION]
en: Save
zh: 儲存

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MISAVEAS.CAPTION]
en: Save As...
zh: 另存為...

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MISEARCH.CAPTION]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search next
zh: 搜尋下一個

en: Search prev
zh: 搜尋上一個

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MISELECTALL.CAPTION]
en: Select All
zh: 全選

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MISTRETCH.CAPTION]
en: Stretch
zh: 展開

en: Show as &Text
zh: 顯示為文字

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIVIEW.CAPTION]
en: &View
zh: 檢視 (&V)

en: Show as &Wrap text
zh: 顯示為換行文字

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIZOOMIN.CAPTION]
en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.MIZOOMOUT.CAPTION]
en: Zoom Out
zh: 縮小

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.PMICOPY.CAPTION]
en: Copy To Clipboard
zh: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: TFRMVIEWER.PMISELECTALL.CAPTION]
en: Select All
zh: 全選

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.btnstartpause.caption]
en: &Start
zh: 開始 &S

[ctx: TFRMVIEWOPERATIONS.CAPTION]
en: File operations
zh: 檔案操作

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnucanceloperation.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tfrmviewoperations.mnucancelqueue.caption]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: tmultiarchivecopyoperationoptionsui.lblfileexists.caption]
en: When file exists
zh: 當檔案存在時

[ctx: twcxarchivecopyoperationoptionsui.lblfileexists.caption]
en: When file exists
zh: 當檔案存在時

en: Attr
zh: 屬性

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Ext
zh: 副檔名

[ctx: ulng.rscolname]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: ulng.rscolsize]
en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Number of changes:
zh: 修改數目:

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Config
zh: 設置

[ctx: ulng.rsconfcoldelete]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Field contents
zh: 域內容

[ctx: ulng.rsconfcolmove]
en: Move
zh: 移動

[ctx: ulng.rsconfcolwidth]
en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Customize column
zh: 自行定義列

en: Copy (%d) %s
zh: 複製 (%d)  %s

en: Ab&ort
zh: 放棄(&o)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgbuttonall]
en: A&ll
zh: 全部(&l)

en: A&ppend
zh: 增加(&p)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgbuttoncancel]
en: &Cancel
zh: 取消 (&C)

en: Copy &Into
zh: 複製到 &I

en: &No
zh: 否 (&N)

en: Non&e
zh: 無 (&e)

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgbuttonok]
en: &OK
zh: 確定 (&O)

en: &Overwrite
zh: 覆蓋 (&R)

en: Overwrite &All
zh: 覆蓋全部 (&A)

en: Overwrite All Ol&der
zh: 覆蓋全部舊檔 (&d)

en: &Skip
zh: 略過(&S)

en: S&kip All
zh: 略過全部(&K)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: Calculate files and folders
zh: 計算全部檔案及資料夾

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgchecksumcalc]
en: Calculate check sum...
zh: 計算校驗...

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgchecksumverify]
en: Verify check sum...
zh: 驗證校驗...

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgcp]
en: Copy file(s)
zh: 複製檔案

en: Delete file(s)
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Move file(s)
zh: 移動檔案

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgoppause]
en: Pau&se
zh: 暫停 &s

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgopstart]
en: &Start
zh: 開始 &S

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgqueue]
en: Queue
zh: 佇列

en: Speed %s/s
zh: 速度 %s/s

en: Speed %s/s, time remaining %s
zh: 速度 %s/s, 剩餘時間 %s

[ctx: ulng.rsdlgsplit]
en: Split
zh: 分割

en: Internal Editor of Double Commander.
zh: Double Commander 內部編輯器。

en: Filename:
zh: 檔案名稱:

en: Open file
zh: 打開檔案

en: &Backward
zh: 前一個(&B)

[ctx: ulng.rseditsearchcaption]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: &Forward
zh: 下一個(&F)

[ctx: ulng.rseditsearchreplace]
en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Define template
zh: 定義範本

en: %s level(s)
zh: %s 級

en: all (unlimited depth)
zh: 所有(不限層次)

en: current dir only
zh: 僅當前資料夾

en: Directory %s does not exist!
zh: 資料夾 %s 不存在!

en: Found: %d
zh: 找到: %d

en: Save search template
zh: 儲存搜尋範本

en: Template name:
zh: 範本名:

en: Scanned: %d
zh: 已掃描: %d

en: Scanning
zh: 掃描

[ctx: ulng.rsfindsearchfiles]
en: Find files
zh: 尋找檔案

en: Begin at
zh: 開始

en: Free %s from %s bytes
zh: 可用 %s 總容量 %s bytes

en: %s bytes free
zh: %s bytes 可用

en: Access date/time
zh: 存取日期/時間

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncattr]
en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

[ctx: ulng.rsfunccomment]
en: Comment
zh: 解註

en: Creation date/time
zh: 建立日期/時間

en: Extension
zh: 副檔名

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncgroup]
en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Modification date/time
zh: 修改日期/時間

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncname]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name without extension
zh: 檔名不含副檔名

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncowner]
en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncpath]
en: Path
zh: 路徑

[ctx: ulng.rsfuncsize]
en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Error creating hardlink.
zh: 建立硬捷徑出現錯誤.

[ctx: ulng.rshotkeycategoryviewer]
en: Viewer
zh: 檢視器

en: Linker complete
zh: 連接完成

en: Unselect mask
zh: 不選擇偽裝

en: Select mask
zh: 選擇偽裝

en: Input mask:
zh: 輸入偽裝

en: Configure custom columns
zh: 設置自行定義列

en: Configure this custom columns view
zh: 設置這個自行定義列檢視

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuactions]
en: Actions
zh: 動作

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuedit]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Eject
zh: 退出

en: Mount
zh: 解掛

en: No media available
zh: 沒有可用的媒體

en: Open with ...
zh: 打開...

en: Sort by
zh: 依...排序

en: Unmount
zh: 卸載

[ctx: ulng.rsmnuview]
en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Account:
zh: 帳號 :

en: You can not copy/move a file "%s" to itself!
zh: 你不能複製/移動 "%s" 檔案給自己

en: ChDir to [%s] failed!
zh: 無法轉到資料夾 [%s]!

en: Remove all inactive tabs?
zh: 關閉所有非作用中分頁嗎?

en: This tab (%s) is locked! Close anyway?
zh: 這個分頁 (%s) 已鎖定! 仍要關閉嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh: 你確定要退出？

en: Copy %d selected files/directories?
zh: 複製 %d 被選擇的檔案/資料夾嗎?

en: Copy selected "%s"?
zh: 複製所選的 "%s" 嗎?

en: Delete %d selected files/directories?
zh: 刪除 %d 所選的檔案/資料夾嗎?

en: Delete %d selected files/directories into trash can?
zh: 刪除選擇的 %d 個檔案/資料夾到垃圾筒嗎?

en: Delete selected "%s"?
zh: 刪除所選的 "%s"?

en: Delete selected "%s" into trash can?
zh: 刪除選擇的"%s"到垃圾筒嗎?

en: Can not delete "%s" to trash! Delete directly?
zh: 不能移到 "%s" 垃圾筒！直接刪除嗎？

en: Disk is not available
zh: 無效的磁碟

en: Enter file extension:
zh: 輸入檔案副檔名:

en: Enter name:
zh: 輸入名稱:

en: CRC error in archive data
zh: 壓縮檔案CRC錯誤

en: Data is bad
zh: 數據損壞

en: Can not connect to server: "%s"
zh: 不能連接到伺服器: "%s"

en: Cannot copy file %s to %s
zh: 不能複製檔案 %s 到 %s

en: Date %s is not supported
zh: 日期 %s 不被支援

en: Directory %s exists!
zh: 資料夾 %s 已存在!

en: Function aborted by user
zh: 使用者中止執行

en: Error closing file
zh: 關閉檔案出錯.

en: Cannot create file
zh: 不能建立檔案

en: No more files in archive
zh: 壓縮檔中沒有檔案

en: Cannot open existing file
zh: 不能打開已存在的檔案

en: Error reading from file
zh: 讀取檔案出錯

en: Error writing to file
zh: 寫檔案出錯

en: Can not create directory %s!
zh: 不能建立資料夾 %s!

en: Invalid link
zh: 無效連接

en: No files found
zh: 未找到檔案

en: Not enough memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: Function not supported!
zh: 不支持的功能!

en: Syntax error in regular expression!
zh: 正則表達式語法錯誤!

en: Cannot rename file %s to %s
zh: 不能重命名檔案 %s 為 %s

en: Cannot save file
zh: 不能儲存檔案

en: Can not set attributes for "%s"
zh: 不能對 "%s" 設定屬性

en: Can not set date/time for "%s"
zh: 不能對 "%s" 設定日期及時間

en: Buffer too small
zh: 緩沖區太小

en: Too many files to pack
zh: 要壓縮的檔案太多

en: Archive format unknown
zh: 位置的壓縮格式

en: File %s changed, save?
zh: 檔案 %s 已修改, 是否儲存?

en: File %s exists, overwrite?
zh: 檔案 %s 已存在, 是否覆蓋?

en: File operations active
zh: 檔案操作啟動

en: File %s is marked as read-only. Delete it?
zh: 被標示 %s 檔案為唯讀。刪除嗎？

en: The file size of "%s" is too big for destination file system!
zh: 目標檔案系統的 "%s" 檔案太大

en: Folder %s exists, overwrite?
zh: 檔案夾%s已存在, 覆蓋嗎?

en: Follow symlink "%s"?
zh: 允許符號捷徑"%s"嗎?

en: Invalid filename
zh: 無效的檔案名稱

en: Invalid path
zh: 無效的路徑

en: Invalid selection.
zh: 無效的選擇.

en: Loading file list...
zh: 載入檔案清單...

en: Copy file %s
zh: 複製檔案 %s

en: Delete file %s
zh: 刪除檔案 %s

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤:

en: Extract file %s
zh: 解開檔案 %s

en: Info:
zh: 資訊:

en: Create link %s
zh: 建立硬捷徑  %s

en: Create directory %s
zh: 建立資料夾 %s

en: Move file %s
zh: 移動檔案 %s

en: Pack to file %s
zh: 壓縮到 %s

en: Remove directory %s
zh: 關閉資料夾 %s

en: Done:
zh: 完成:

en: Create symlink %s
zh: 建立符號捷徑 %s

en: Manually add hot path
zh: 手動增加常用路徑

en: Manualy edit hot path
zh: 手動編輯常用路徑

en: Enter name and path (format name=path):
zh: 輸入名稱和路徑(格式名稱=路徑)

en: Master Password
zh: 主要密碼

en: Please enter the master password:
zh: 請輸入主要密碼:

en: New file
zh: 新增檔案

en: Next volume will be unpacked
zh: 將解壓縮下一卷

en: No files selected.
zh: 未選擇檔案.

en: No enough free space on target drive, Continue?
zh: 目標磁碟空間不足,繼續?

en: No enough free space on target drive, Retry?
zh: 目標磁碟空間不足, 重試?

en: Can not delete file %s
zh: 不能刪除檔案 %s

en: Not implemented.
zh: 未實現.

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Please enter the password:
zh: 請輸入密碼

en: Password (Firewall):
zh: 密碼 (Firewall):

en: &Add %s
zh: 增加 &A %s

[ctx: ulng.rsmsgpopuphotcnf]
en: &Configure
zh: 設置 &C

en: &Delete %s
zh: 刪除 (&D) %s

en: Preset "%s" already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 預設 "%s" 已存在. 是否覆蓋?

en: Rename/move %d selected files/directories?
zh: 重新命名/移動 %d 所選的檔案/資料夾嗎?

en: Rename/move selected "%s"?
zh: 重新命名/移動所選的 "%s" 嗎?

en: Please, restart Double Commander in order to apply changes
zh: 請重新啟動 Double Commander ，使修改生效

en: Please select only check sum files!
zh: 請只選校驗檔案!

en: Please select location of next volume
zh: 選擇下一卷位置

en: Set volume label
zh: 設置卷標

en: Rename tab
zh: 重新命名分頁

en: New tab name:
zh: 新分頁名稱:

en: Target path:
zh: 目標路徑:

en: Too many files selected.
zh: 選擇了太多檔案.

en: User name:
zh: 使用者名稱:

en: User name (Firewall):
zh: 使用者名稱 (Firewall)

en: Volume label:
zh: 卷標:

en: Please enter the volume size:
zh: 請輸入卷的大小

en: Wipe %d selected files/directories?
zh: 消除選擇的 %d 個檔案/資料夾?

en: Wipe selected "%s"?
zh: 消除所選的 "%s"嗎?

en: Aborted
zh: 放棄

en: Calculating check sum
zh: 計算驗證中

en: Calculating check sum in "%s"
zh: 計算驗證中 "%s"

en: Calculating check sum of "%s"
zh: 計算驗證中 "%s"

[ctx: ulng.rsopercalculatingstatictics]
en: Calculating
zh: 計算中

en: Calculating "%s"
zh: 計算中"%s"

en: Joining
zh: 合併

en: Joining files in "%s" to "%s"
zh: 合併檔案 "%s" 到 "%s"

en: Copying
zh: 複製

en: Copying from "%s" to "%s"
zh: 從"%s" 到 "%s"複製中

en: Copying "%s" to "%s"
zh: 從"%s" 到 "%s"複製中

en: Creating directory
zh: 建立資料夾

en: Creating directory "%s"
zh: 建立資料夾"%s"

[ctx: ulng.rsoperdeleting]
en: Deleting
zh: 刪除中

en: Deleting in "%s"
zh: 刪除"%s"中

en: Deleting "%s"
zh: 刪除"%s"

en: Executing
zh: 執行中

en: Executing "%s"
zh: 執行"%s"中

en: Finished
zh: 已結束

en: Not started
zh: 沒有開始

en: Packing
zh: 壓縮...

en: Paused
zh: 暫停

en: Pausing
zh: 暫停中

[ctx: ulng.rsoperqueued]
en: Queued
zh: 佇列中

en: Running
zh: 執行中

en: Starting
zh: 開始中

en: Stopped
zh: 停止

en: Stopping
zh: 停止中

en: Testing
zh: 測試...

en: Waiting for access to file source
zh: 等待存取原始檔

en: Waiting for user response
zh: 等待使用者回應

en: Working
zh: 處理中

[ctx: ulng.rsoptarchivedelete]
en: Delete:
zh: 刪除:

en: Extract without path:
zh: 不含路徑的解壓縮

[ctx: ulng.rsoptarchiveidpos]
en: ID Position:
zh: ID 位置 :

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Password query string:
zh: 密碼詢問字串 :

[ctx: ulng.rsoptarchiveselfextract]
en: Create self extracting archive:
zh: 建立自解壓檔案 :

[ctx: ulng.rsoptarchivetest]
en: Test:
zh: 測試 :

en: Archive type name:
zh: 壓縮類型名稱 :

en: Associate plugin "%s" with:
zh:  "%s" 相關插件:

en: First;Last;
zh: 第一個;最後一個;

en: Disable
zh: 停用

[ctx: ulng.rsoptenable]
en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enter extension
zh: 輸入副檔名

en: Cursor
zh: 閃爍游標

en: Mark
zh: 標記

en: Mark + Cursor
zh: 反白 + 閃爍游標

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: separate window;minimized separate window;operations panel
zh: 分隔視窗;最小分隔視窗;操作面板

en: Add hotkey for %s
zh: 對 %s 增加快速鍵

en: Add shortcut
zh: 新增快捷鏈

en: Cannot set shortcut
zh: 不設定快捷鏈

en: Change shortcut
zh: 改變快捷鏈

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Fix parameter
zh: 固定參數

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeyshotkey]
en: Hotkey
zh: 快速鍵

en: Hotkeys
zh: 快速鍵

[ctx: ulng.rsopthotkeysparameters]
en: Parameters
zh: 參數

en: Set shortcut to delete file
zh: 設定快捷鏈以刪除檔案

en: Shortcut in use
zh: 快捷鏈使用中

en: Shortcut %s is already used.
zh: 快捷鏈 %s 已被使用

en: Change it to %s?
zh: 把它改成 %s?

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorarchivers]
en: Archivers
zh: 壓縮工具

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorautorefresh]
en: Auto refresh
zh: 自動更新

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorbehavior]
en: Behaviors
zh: 行為

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorcolors]
en: Colors
zh: 顏色

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorcolumnsview]
en: Columns
zh: 列

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorconfiguration]
en: Configuration
zh: 設置

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfileoperations]
en: File operations
zh: 檔案操作

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfilepanels]
en: File panels
zh: 檔案面板

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfiletypes]
en: File types
zh: 檔案類型

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfoldertabs]
en: Folder tabs
zh: 檔案夾列表

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorfonts]
en: Fonts
zh: 字體

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorhotkeys]
en: Hot keys
zh: 快速鍵

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditoricons]
en: Icons
zh: 圖示

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorignorelist]
en: Ignore list
zh: 忽略清單

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorlanguage]
en: Language
zh: 語言

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorlayout]
en: Layout
zh: 佈置

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorlog]
en: Log
zh: 記錄

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditormiscellaneous]
en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorplugins]
en: Plugins
zh: 插件

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorquicksearch]
en: Quick search/filter
zh: 快速搜尋/篩選

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditorterminal]
en: Terminal
zh: 終端機模式

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditortools]
en: Tools
zh: 工具欄

[ctx: ulng.rsoptionseditortooltips]
en: Tooltips
zh: 提示工具

en: Left button;Right button;
zh: 左按鈕;右按鈕;

en: Plugin %s is already assigned for the following extensions:
zh: 插件 %s 已分配給以下副檔名：

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsactive]
en: Active
zh: 啟動

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsfilename]
en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsname]
en: Name
zh: 檔案名稱

[ctx: ulng.rsoptpluginsregisteredfor]
en: Registered for
zh: 註冊給

en: Top;Bottom;
zh: 上;下;

en: Can not change access rights for "%s"
zh: "%s" 不能改變存取權利

en: Can not change owner for "%s"
zh: "%s" 不能改變擁有者

[ctx: ulng.rspropsfile]
en: File
zh: 檔案

[ctx: ulng.rspropsfolder]
en: Directory
zh: 資料夾

en: Named pipe
zh: 命名管道

en: No
zh: 否

en: Special block device
zh: 特殊設備

en: Special character device
zh: 特殊字元設備

en: Symbolic link
zh: 符號捷徑

en: Unknown type
zh: 未知類型

en: Yes (%s)
zh: 是 (%s)

en: Search result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Select a directory
zh: 選擇資料夾

en: Files: %d, Dirs: %d, Size: %s (%s bytes)
zh: 檔案: %d, 資料夾: %d, 大小: %s (%s bytes)

en: Unable to create target directory!
zh: 無法建立目標資料夾!

en: Incorrect file size format!
zh: 無效的檔案大小格式!

en: Unable to split the file!
zh: 不能分割檔案!

en: Select directory:
zh: 選擇的資料夾:

en: Error creating symlink.
zh: 建立符號捷徑出現錯誤.

[ctx: ulng.rstimeunitday]
en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: Minute(s)
zh: 分

en: Month(s)
zh: 月

en: Second(s)
zh: 秒

en: Week(s)
zh: 週

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

[ctx: ulng.rstooleditor]
en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

[ctx: ulng.rstoolterminal]
en: Terminal
zh: 終端機模式

[ctx: ulng.rstoolviewer]
en: Viewer
zh: 檢視器

[ctx: ulng.rsvfsnetwork]
en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Internal Viewer of Double Commander.
zh: Double Commander 檢視器

[ctx: ulng.rsviewencoding]
en: Encoding
zh: 編碼中

en: %s not found!
zh: %s 沒有找到
